GERMANY

MARKENFILM GMBH & CO. KG

Contact:

Johannes Bittel, managing director
johannes.bittel@markenfilm.de

Nicolas, Mirbach, executive producer
Nicolas.Mirbach@markenfilm.de

Cornelius Rönz, executive Producer
Cornelius.Roenz@markenfilm.de

Schulauer Moorweg 25
22880 Wedel

T +49 4103 123-0
F +49 4103 152-43
info@markenfilm.de
markenfilm.de

TEMPOMEDIA

Contact:

Vera Portz, executive producer
vera@tempomedia.de

Alexander Schildt, executive producer
alexander@tempomedia.de

Acki Heldens, executive producer
acki@tempomedia.de

Hochallee 52
20149 Hamburg

T +49 40 431 669 0
F +49 40 431 669 79
hh@tempomedia.de
tempomedia.de

FRANCE

QUAD PRODUCTIONS

Contact:

Martin Coulais, executive producer

31-33, rue Madame de Sanzillon
92110 Clychy – France

T +33 142 67 0505
F +33 142 67 0504
martincoulais@quad.fr
quad.fr

INTERNATONAL REP

NICHOLAS BERGLUND

Contact:

Nicholas Berglund, Rep
nb@nicholasberglund.com
T +34 637 77 22 28

13 Rue DE Turbigo
75002 Paris
France

T +39 324 849 99 68
nb@nicholasberglund.com
nicholasberglund.com

AUSTRIA

N-O-AGENCY

Contact:
Nathalie Winkler, rep.
Leslie Pfeiffer, rep.

Hasnerstrasse 48
A – 1160 Wien

T +43 158 720 30
vienna@n-o-agency.com
n-o-agency.com